Trophy and Event Winners - 2010

tjgt.jpg (3807 bytes)

Congratulations to the following Order of Merit and other Trophy Winners for 2010. For some photos from the 2010 Tour Championship, click here.




Girls Division Jayne Hamlyn

NLGA Trophy

Junior Boys Division Jonathan Hunt

NLGA Trophy

Juvenile Boys Division Adam Earle Ayre Bowl
Bantam Boys Division Jack McCarthy Watson Bowl
Most Improved Female Myla Burt Charlie and Una Cook Trophy
Most Improved Male Michael Fisher Telegram Trophy
"West Coast Swing" Daniel Cluney Charles Earle Trophy

   Click on the Event Name for individual event results.

Event Name


Event Name


Clovelly Junior Masters

July 13

Glendenning Golf Junior Tour Championship

Aug 9

Harmon Seaside Links Junior Invitational

July 14

Corner Brook Junior Invitational

Aug 12

Bally Haly Junior Invitational

July 19

Humber River Junior

Aug 13

Grand Falls Junior Invitational

July 28

Junior Tour Championship at Pitcher's Pond

Aug 16

Gander Junior Open

July 29

Future Shooters Showdown @ The Wilds

Aug 23

Pippy Park Junior Invitational

Aug 2

Tour Championship

Aug 30